

# CHALLENGE CLUBS 2000































## O. LYON



Fabien CABALLERO - Jérémy BERTHOD - Cédric BESSON - Jean Paul BIYAGA - Christophe CHAPDANIEL Jérémy CLEMENT - Renaud COHADE - Abdoulaye FASSASSI - Yacine HIMA - Ngétoinar IDANGAR - Kévin JACMOT - Florent MARTY - Serge SIMON - Julien TELLE - Sébastien THEVENIAUX - Demba TOURE

# AS. NANCY



Marckara TEA BUN - Pierre REGUETTE - Brayan KHOULAIFA - Jonathan POIROT - Mickëi CHRETIEN Jonathan ZYDKO - Maxime LECARPENTIER - Romain SABATHIER - Samba SOW - Roland DANCS Marc MASINSKY - Gergely NEMETH - Nicolas DIDON - Gergely RUDOLF - Samir IMESSAD - Claudio ATANGANA

#### STADE RENNAIS



Florent CHAIGNEAU - Paolo BALDI - David DAULER - Grégory BERNARD - Pierre ARRETGROS - Fabien DUGAZ - Mathieu GUILLO - Grégory TANAGRO - Elisen VIEIRA - Sébastien LETOUX - Stéphane N'GUEMA Sylvain MACE - Florent BESNARD - Grégory BOURGE - Teddy KOUTITI - Marc BABOU

# **FC NANTES**



Michaël FABRE - Teddy LAURENZANA - Berthier EYOBELE - Mouhamadou BA - Hubert N'ZOAMOMA Emerse FAE - David OLIVEIRA - Vincent LABAN - Louis POGGI - Milos DIMITRIJEVIC - Loïc MAGANGUE David LERAY - Bubacar BALDE - Franck OLIVIER - Christian PARDO - Ismaël VIEIRA

## LE HAVRE AC



Vincent GOITA - Benjamin BLANCARD - Giovanni SIMON - Kévin DEBRIS - Anthony LEBON - Jamei AIT BEN IDIR - Christophe SYLVESTRE - Antoine VALLOIS - Florent SINAMA PONGOLLE - Mamadou DIOP - Elstrom DIE - Gilles BIKINDOU - Christophe MANDAME - Sébastien PIHOURD - Jonathan ROUFOSSE - Julien VILLAIN

# G. BORDEAUX



Guillaume ALBARRAN - Rémi SEMPERE - William CONDE DELGADO - Sika AHOUA - Renaud BLONDY Antonio MAVUBA - Kévin GRAIN GILLARD - Antoine VERGES - Florian JARROUSSIE - Inacio CORREIA Philip MARCIC - Sylvain RAMIREZ - Marouane CHAMAKH - Mathieu VALBUENA - Anicet ADJAMOSSI Jérémy BON

## AS. SAINT ETIENNE



Florent GUILLAUD - Julien BOZZA - Abdelhazzi KAMARA - Guillaume ORANGE - Régis N'SIABAMFUMU Olivier COURAND - Grégory ROSA - Xavier LUISSINT - Christophe ALIDOR - Youssef MAKHFI - Pathé BANGOURA - Loïc CHOMAT - Hermin AHMETOVIC - Arnaud GOEPFERT - Pierre LEDDA - Sylvain VINCENT

# RC. LENS



Florian BAGUE - Gaëtan BLEUSEZ - Romain HAUTVAL - Matthieu LEMAIRE - Yannis MOKOUNKOLO Samy MAWENE - Kouamé KOUADIO - Kévin SMOLARCZYK - Wà QUITIDICA - Benoît ASSOUEKOTO Eric COUSINARD - Benoît CARLIER - Katanga KIBIKULA - Benjamin BESNIER - John DEMBELE - Alan OUDOIRE

#### RC. STRASBOURG

# CS. SEDAN



Frédéric GRANGEOT - Rémi KAYETINE - Jonathan BOIS - Thomas GILLES - Mehdi CODET - Mathieu LALLEMENT - Alexandre MORE - Joris LAPIERRE - Jonathan LORIC - Nadjim BENSALAHDINE - Teddy DASNOY - Benjamin SAUDE - Damien GUERLET - Mohamed MEKABRET - Alban CHAUTARD François DAMBLY

## Sél. VENDEE



Adrien RETAILLOU - Yohan BUISSON - David GAUVARD - Gaëtan FOURRE - Mickaël BAROTIN - Kévin GOINEAU - Allan SOUCY - Mathias PROUD - Yoahn GUILMINEAU - Julien FRADET - Tony HAUTCOEUR Jérémie PAQUEREAU - Julien GOUIN - Jérôme CELLIER - Laurent DUPONT - Mathieu ROY

#### PARIS SG

# FC. METZ



Gérald CAILLET - Pascal MITIDIERI - Sergiy ZHDANOV - Josué LIOTTE - Sébastien GALLORO - Laurent AGOUAZI - Sheyi ADEBAYOR - Ludovic OBRANIAK - Sega N'DIAYE - Julien HUMBERT - Cyril MANGIN Virgile GUIJARRO - Sébastien DO ROSARIO - Mauhamet DIAKHATE - Sylvain CASTILLE - Lukasz SZUKALA

# AS. TROYES



Alfred DOSSOU YOVO - Johan LOUBLI - Nadir AOUIMER - Mickaël ALAGAPIN - Karim MEZGHICHE William VONCK - Romain MONGIN - Loïc RODRIGUES - Louis NKI HOUPFA - Eric MARESTER - Vincent HUREAUX - Ludovic ROBELIN - Arnaud GARNIER - Nagib EL HILARI - Cyril BAGNOST - Benjamin CHARVAUX

# AS. MONACO



Gérard AVON - Jonathan DE NARDI - Olivier VEIGNEAU - Maxime ROCHE - Sofyane CHERFA - Arnaud THEVENET - Nicolas RAYNIER - Nasim BENANTAR - David GIGLIOTTI - Cédric DELALOMA - Laurent MOHELLEBI - Thibaut STEENKERSTE - Joseph LEPAPE - Jérémy NOVERO - Franck VIRET - Elias DAGATTI

## AS. CANNES



Pierre ROLLY - Hamed NAMOUCHI - Jonathan GERVAIS - Christophe DURAND - Michaël CERIELO Romain LAUGERETTE - Pierre GOUREAU - Sékou DIABY - Moulay BELHASSANE - Bedel ES SEBRI Bruce INKANGO - Benjamin SABIO - Rodolphe OLIVEIRA - Morgan AMALFITANO - Nicolas FREY Nicolas GRIFFOULIERE